Kontakt

Siegfried Penteleit

Leitung Prosoz Akademie

Tel.:  02366 – 188 210
E-Mail: s.penteleit@prosoz.de

Niko Fleischer

Prosoz Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Referent

Tel.:  02366 – 188 424
E-Mail: n.fleischer@prosoz.de

Chantal Wlotzki

Prosoz Akademie:
Bauen & Umwelt
Qualifizierungsmanagement

Tel.: 02366 – 188 313
E-Mail: c.wlotzki@prosoz.de

Barbara Pazur

Prosoz Akademie:
Bauen & Umwelt
Qualifizierungsmanagement

Tel.: 02366 – 188 374
E-Mail: b.pazur@prosoz.de

Grazyna Haida

Prosoz Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Qualifizierungsmanagement

Tel.: 02366 – 188 214
E-Mail: g.haida@prosoz.de

Karin Bahl

Prosoz Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Qualifizierungsmanagement

Tel.: 02366 – 188 631
E-Mail: k.bahl@prosoz.de